NMMS Merit List 2021 {Out} Result & Cut Off Marks

NMMS Merit List 2021 mscepune.in result for Class 8 Scholarship: NMMS scholarship exam for the year 2021 was conducted in the month of November. This exam is a national level examination wherein several candidates pan-India participate each year. The answer key to the questions which had been asked in the examination will be published very soon by the officials. The answer key will be out, on the official website. The officials have now NMMS Merit List 2021 announced the NMMS scholarship result online. It is to be available on the homepage of the institution as per the scheduled date. For more details candidates are requested to go through the latest updates that we have assembled in this article about the MSCEPune.in Merit List 2021.

Latest Update: NMMS Class 8th Scholarship Result for the Exam conducted on 6th April 2021 has been published. The merit list can be checked from mscepune.in.

ष्ट्रीय आर्थिक दुर्बल घटक विद्यार्थ्यांसाठी शिष्यवृत्ती योजना परीक्षा (NMMS) 2020-21 इ. ८ वी साठी परीक्षा गुणयादी Result Links – Click Here.

nmms merit list check online for class 8 scholarship mscepune.in 2021

NMMS Merit List 2021 Overview

Conducting Body NameMinistry of Human Resource Development
Name of the TestNational Means Cum-Merit Scholarship 
Total Number of Scholarships to be allottedAround 1,00,000 Scholarships
Selection ProcessMerit List
Result ModeOnline
Monthly Scholarship1000/-
How to Check NMMS ResultOnly Online Process
Examination DateUpdated Soon
Merit ListYet Not Published
Official Website linkwww.mhrd.gov.in

Also Check – Nathaniyal Murmu Memorial College Merit List 2021.

State Wise NMMS Merit List Download links

BiharClick Here
KeralaClick Here
MaharashtraClick Here
Madhya PradeshClick Here
KarnatakaClick Here (AVAILABLE NOW).
HaryanaAvailable Soon
JharkhandAvailable Soon
Andhra PradeshClick Here
Himachal PradeshAvailable Soon
ChandigarhAvailable Soon
ChhattisgarhAvailable Soon
GujaratAvailable Soon
MeghalayaAvailable Soon
Jammu and KashmirAvailable Soon
TelanganaAvailable Soon
West BengalClick Here
RajasthanClick Here
OdishaClick Here
New DelhiClick Here
UttarakhandClick Here
PunjabClick Here
Uttar PradeshClick Here
ManipurClick Here
NagalandClick Here
MizoramClick Here
Tamil NaduClick Here
TripuraClick Here  
SikkimClick Here
GoaClick Here
Dadar & Nagar HaveliClick Here
LakshadweepClick Here
Andaman & Nicobar IslandClick Here  
PondicherryClick Here  
Daman & DiuClick Here

How to Download NMMS Scholarship Merit List 2021

The candidates will be informed about the results as soon as they are published on the main website. If you are curious to know the procedure to download and view your NMMS Merit List 2021, then go on read the steps listed below:

  • STEP 1: open the official website of the institute.
  • STEP 2: within the homepage search for the link which is named as NMMS result link. 
  • STEP 3: click on the link, and the candidates will be redirected to the result window.
  • STEP 4: the results will appear on the screens in a PDF format.
  • STEP 5: candidates must look for their name and roll number against which their scores will be listed.
  • STEP 6: make sure to download the PDF. The result will be useful for various purposes in the future. Hence it is advisable to save the softcopy.

Expected NMMS Cut Off Marks 2021

CategoryExpected Cut Off Marks

Details Mentioned on the NMMS Result

NMMS Merit List 2021 data availability - information metioned in the nmms scholarship result
  • It should be noted that the NMMS results will be declared separately by each state and union territories. Therefore the candidates will have to check their results accordingly.
  • The result will be declared in the PDF format, wherein the MSCEPUNE.in Result 2021 status will be mentioned against the name of each candidate. Other information regarding the scholarship examination will also be mentioned in the result.
  • A detailed information of the candidates’ personal data will be mentioned in the NMMS Merit List 2021, such as candidate’s name, candidate’s roll number, category, father’s name of the candidate, date of birth, gender, Contact No., district code. Apart from this, other necessary information such as   school name, school code, category, total questions in SAT & MAT, Marks obtained in each paper, rank and related instructions will also be mentioned.

NMMS Re-evaluation Result

  • The NMMS Result 2021 will contain the marks scored by the candidates.
  • The candidates cannot apply for re-evaluation of NMMS Result 2021 once it is declared, on the official website.
  • National Means-Cum-Merit Scholarship (NMMS) is national level scholarship scheme which was launched in the year 2008 Ministry of Human Resource and Development, Government of India
  • This scheme reaches out to all the meritorious, class 7th standard drop outs, who could not pursue higher education, due tofinancial crisis.

The examination is divided into two groups wherein the candidates have to answer two papers namely SAT (Scholastic Aptitude Test) and MAT (Mental Ability Test). Each paper consists of 90 questions which the candidates have to complete within 90 minutes.

Karnataka NMMS Result 2021 Links

Bengaluru RuralBagalkotBallariChamarajanagara
Bengaluru SouthChikkodiKalburgiDakshina Kannada
MadhugiriUttara KannadaUdupi

All The best!