JobSandhan.com

Latest Govt Job Notification Sarkari Naukri Employment News 2017

Allahabad High Court RO Answer Key Download 2016-17 Question Paper

Solved Paper Answer Key Download AHC Review Officer Allahabad High Court ARO RO 2016 exam held on 08-01-2017

Answer key download link for Review Officer (RO) and assistant review officer ARO 343 posts written exam / Suitability test, held on 8th January 2017 and 18-12-2016, for Allahabad High Court AHC is given below. Earlier Allahabad High Court had invited recruitment notification for RO ARO Vacancy in 2016. The Allahabad High Court RO ARO Recruitment written exam / suitability test / screening test was held on various centers in Uttar Pradesh. OMR sheet was given for answering the question paper which contained MCQ objective type paper. The Review Officer RO written exam 2016 solved question paper which was conducted on 08-01-2017 can also be downloaded once the Allahabad High Court, Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh) authority uploads the same on their official portal. The model OMR and answer sheet may also be published by the Allahabad HC. Cut off marks for the screening test/ suitability test of Review Officer recruitment written exam has also been discussed below. Category wise qualifying / cut off marks will be published very soon. Review officer will be recruited for which AHC had published notification on their official website www.allahabadhighcourt.in. Latest Update: Answer key for the ARO post (set wise) ans RO posts has been published for the ARO-2016 recruitment.

allahabad high court ro review officer answer key download 2016 08-01-2017 8th january ahc solved question paper solution

Download answer key- Allahabad HC RO Exam 2017 Solved Question Paper:

Candidates could fill up the online application form up to 9th December 2016. Set A, Set B, Set C and Set D wise model OMR sheet can be seen online once the Allahabad High Court authority declares the same on notice. The set wise official answer key will be published along with the expected or probable cut off or qualifying marks. Expected cut off marks and answer key have not been published yet. We will update soon when it will be available officially on the official portal.

Allahabad High Court ExamExam DateOfficial Answer Key Status
Review Officer Stage I RO-20168-01-2017Declared.
Assistant Review Officer Stage I ARO-201618-12-2017Declared.

ARO-2016 Answer Key Download:

The answer key / solution has been published on the official website set wise. The download link is given here

Download ARO-16 Answer key for Allahabad High CourtClick here.new

Download RO-16 Answer key for Allahabad High Court – Click here.new

Challenging the answer key or request for correction is the answer key (if you have any doubt) may be possible through the official website. You need to login to check your model answers.

Expected Cut Off marks AHC Review Officer Written Exam 2016-17:

There will be separate cut off for assistant review officer and review officer. The probable cut off marks will be published by the Allahabad HC very soon. Candidates will be able to check their result on the official website the link of which we have given here.

Challenging the Allahabad High Court Answer Key RO 2016:

Download solved question paper & solution of Allahabad HC AHC RO Written Exam 2016 held on 08/1/2017 PDF – click here.

For study materials of various competitive exam and previous last years cut off marks list for 10 years, visit – www.jobsandhan.com/mcq-questions-answers.

82 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. What is expected cut off for ARC RO

    1. 135 for gen

  2. Expected cutoff for RO exam will be what

    1. Friend… Please..Send me…. Answer key..

  3. Cut of may be between 130-140 as paper was easy in comparision to ARO..

    1. Kitna sahi hai tumhara bhai

      1. Bhai Answer key aa jaaye tab kuchh bhi bolna jada sahi hoga, waise 130 ke upar hi aana chahiye ..

  4. Sir pls cutt of RO how

  5. I think that gen/145 obc 145 sc 135-125

  6. i think 140 for RO

  7. What’s the cut off for female candidates mera to 120 shi

    1. Answer key kaha se mili please send me link

      1. Allahabad high court ke website par

    2. Ans key Kha Mila aap sbko

  8. Mere 125 hai i am sc candidate. Kya canca hai

  9. I have B tech in IT but i have no CCC or O level certificate !Am i eligible for the second criteria on the basis of Degree in IT as IT is considered equivalent to CS , i have ADHN diploma too.

  10. mere 199 hai mere kya chaqnce hai

  11. Jo jada bata rahey hai vo keyval fake no bata rahey hai .questions paper bhi dey du 2 ghantey pahley to bhi 200 nahi kar payegey.

  12. 135 + gen kya chance h

  13. Pls koi ro ki c set ki answer ki pdf bhej do

  14. ANSWER KEY KAHA SE MILEGI

    1. aa gai h answer keys

  15. Genl-135 to 145
    Obc- 125 to 135
    SC 110-120
    St 90- 100

  16. High court Allahabad RO/ARO me Hindi typing kis font me hogi pleased pata karke batao yaar

    1. Hindi typing hogi ye tumse kisne keh diya ….. ha ha ha

  17. Mera near about 100 sahi hai..i think i am out

    1. Dear Malika,

      Before official answer key, all were expecting that cut off could go as high as 140+.

      But as official answer key arrived, most of the candidates are scoring 110-120….. so lets wait

      It may go below as well….. so just wait and avoid all the roumers

  18. Answer key ro ka bhez dijiyae Khan sey milaygaa

  19. Mera 135+ shi h kya koi chance h obc

  20. I think above 140 cut off

  21. Sir ro ki answer key kis site par milegi please bataiye sir

  22. mera 110 sahi hai, Confirmed Bar sakta hai Lakin Ghutt nahi sakta keya mera typing ke Liye Bulaya Jayaga mai OBC ka candidate hu.

  23. Cut off RO

    genaral 147-152
    OBC 142-147
    SC 125-135

    ST 112-117

    AS PER MY VIEW… THANKS

    1. Ek vacancy par 5 logo ko bulaya jayega…
      And already 30% candidates not appear in the ro exame.
      Jinki taiyari thi unhone exam diya hai..
      Abd haal hi me huye ARO exam se kafi anubhav logo ko hua question standard ke bare me…

  24. RO and ARO exam me freedom fighter reservation cut off Kya ho Sakti h

    1. It may be between 110-120 for dependents of freedom fighters

  25. Ro answer kab tak ayegi

  26. 145+ gen
    140+ obc
    135+ sc
    130+st
    As per only me..

    1. 131after checking keys.

      1. Would you send me. RO set B answer key…
        Please

  27. ro answer key has come.. plz check and tell real marks

    1. tumhare kitne hain

  28. key aa gai hai keshka kitna sahi hai…

    1. tumhare kitne hain?

  29. 120 gen.
    Kya chance hai???

  30. Real marks share karo

  31. 121 Gen.
    Chances hai kya?

  32. hey koi..series A ki answer key mjhe bhej skta h kya

    1. email id to btao..

  33. i think cut off should be around 120.

  34. Girls k liye kya cut off hain for general category

  35. 124 Right Answer, General PH after validating with AHC Answer Key.Is there any possibility to be called for stage-II test.

  36. 160 right answer, general after ahc official key in ro

  37. 154 marks according to answer key…

  38. Mere 118 sahi h sc category m

  39. Plz koi bta sakta hai computer knowledge test me kya aata hai….

  40. Bhai yeh RO ka OMR kyu nahi upload hua?

  41. Bhai aap me se kis ne 2014 ARO ka paper diya tha?kya 2014 ARO notifications me v computer test mein 500 words in 15 mints me the??ya phir any essay given by that time in only 150 words in 15 mints???kynki 2014 ARO COMPUTER knowledge test mein 150 words in 15 minutes me essay likhna tha…..
    Please tell me who have appeared in 2014 ARO computer test or who knoe about 2014 ARO official notification clearly…..Thanx

  42. 115 marks sc cat.after checking with answer key.

  43. what could be cut off for ex servicemen of up? getting 142 as per official keys. cat. obc sub cat. exsm of up

  44. mera score 156/200

  45. if anyone have RO official key PLEASE provide me

  46. how can find RO official ans key. plz provide me link if you have.

    1. answer key is published. Click on the link given here to download.

  47. guyz i am getting 121 marks after matching my scanned OMR sheet with the answer key..i belong to PH category…(General)…what are my chances????

  48. thank you admin…so could u pls tell me about the 2nd stage?
    I mean if its abt typing….then which is must..a gd speed or accuracy???

  49. SC KA 125 PAE SELECTION HOGA KYA?

  50. SC KA 125 PAE SELECTION HOGA KYA? plz let me knw

  51. I get 135 stage 1 and expecting 40+ in stage 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

JobSandhan.com © 2017        Home     About Us     Sitemap     Disclaimer     Privacy Policy     Contact us